Rita Cannan Staffowl

  

 

Dr. Kelly Humphreys

KHumphreys@washoeschools.net

Principal

 

                         

Mrs. Kathleen Hammond

Khammond@washoeschools.net

               Vice Principal

 

Tonia Spann                                     

Administrative Secretary

Adora Spence
Clerical Aide

Jocelyn Cabrera
Clerical Aide - Espanol

                                                                               Clinic Staff

 

Ginny Williamson (Nurse)

GWilliamson@washoeschools.net

Debbie Avansino (Clinical Aide)

DAAvansino@washoeschools.net

                                                                       

                                                                 Teachers (PK-6th Grade)  

                Pre-K

Sally Sapunor

SSapunor@washoeschools.net

                                      Kindergarten 

Danya Bellamy

DBellamy@washoeschools.net

Kathy Kyte

KKyte@washoeschools.net

Margo Sistek

MBsistek@washoeschools.net

Deborah Torvinen

DTorvinen@washoeschools.net

Susan Wheeler

SWheeler@washoeschools.net

                1st Grade

Paula Carter

PCarter@washoeschools.net

Theresa Crowley

TCrowley@washoescchools.net

Melisa Chavez

MSchavez@washoeschools.net

Jennifer Clark

JLClark@washoeschoos.net

Shannon Hatjakes

SHatjakes@washoeschools.net

Kristin Clary

KClary@washoeschools.net

Sandra Dunn

SDunn@washoeschools.net

Aubree Bond

Abond@washoeschools.net

                2nd Grade

Clarissa McVicars

CMcvicars@washoeschools.net

Iain Watson

IMwatson@washoeschools.net

Stephanie Robison

SRobison@washoeschools.net

Dawn Vasco

DVasco@washoschools.net

Chanell Vollmer

CVollmer@washoeschools.net

                                     3rd Grade                                                                              

Stacey Buschine

SEbuschine@washoeschools.net

Jessica Cartinella

Jcartinella@washoeschools.net

Helena Coughlin

HMCoughlin@washoschools.net

Christan Doyle

CDoyle@washoeschools.net

Colleen Gervasi

CRgervasi@washoeshchools.net

                 4th Grade 

Heather Bowman

HBowman@washoeschools.net

Cherie Kuykendall

CAKuykendall@washoeschools.net

Ann Mackey

AMackey@washoeschools.net

                5th Grade 

Denise Paul

DPaul@washoeschools.net

Robert Pratte

RPratte@washoeschools.net

Tiffany Thiele

TNThiele@washoeschools.net

               6th Grade 

Jeffrey Folkers

JSFolkers@washoeschools.net

Susan Harvey

SHarvey@washoeschools.net

Tara Mason

TLMason@washoeschools.net